Skip navigation

One of my first records with friends. (maybe 1995) All credit here does go to Horst Schneider Jr., Mr. Smallwood and Friends.  Always I was interested to play with them, one day they invited me and I was so shy, I took headphones to hear myself and played totally soft and not really a lot. Anyhow, 15 years later, Horst did sent me a short email, just stating, thats me in the background with the piano 🙂

Quando, revival song …

advice: use headphones as my recording and mixing skills are not the best.


Leave a Reply

